Release GL resources of ShaderEffectSource while we still have GL.
authorGunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 13:55:40 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 16:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commitb7763c4cfab8df6ae9445f791442c14f1ae739ba
treeb35d47dd0b5529f141421ff9bb11b1491103b0b0
parent3b7a8d9d5e214a88f5855800e7bf54da4425d7b9
Release GL resources of ShaderEffectSource while we still have GL.

When a Window element is used, the QML window item is deleted before
the ShaderEffectSource component and the deleteLater to delete the
texture gets handled too late. We now register for the
sceneGraphInvalidated signal and release resources synchronously
while shutting down.

Task-number: QTBUG-35294
Change-Id: Id83b669ddc16723551e5612264ccbad6d3a9bbcb
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
src/quick/items/qquickshadereffectsource.cpp
src/quick/items/qquickshadereffectsource_p.h