Accessibility: Don't convert double values to ints when adjusting sliders.
authorRoger Maclean <rmaclean@qnx.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 16:17:01 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 08:34:06 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commitb3d881f4defa836446410febbdabd1e714001a3f
treed9c45c5f68e731ff12f3f8eda66913f5eaf8aaa9
parent2c9de1c0f5e541e676274cd575cc4fbf4ac91c2e
Accessibility: Don't convert double values to ints when adjusting sliders.

In QQmlAccessible::doAction the code was converting the current value of
sliders, spinboxes etc into an int.  As the value is (or can be) a double
this will often not have the right effect.

Change-Id: I1d131551ab87af626a8d030bebd8099173ff015d
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
src/plugins/accessible/shared/qqmlaccessible.cpp