Replace qt.nokia.com by www.qt-project.org in tests.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 12:58:14 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:40:43 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitb27461dcdfb333a53e5559d0221727c3714e87d8
tree70ee2a1cfe841c8057570a2c038d518fb531d2eb
parent4615ddde02306f704b5eab11a5f6e2ba73c0d411
Replace qt.nokia.com by qt-project.org in tests.

Task-number: QTBUG-32390

Change-Id: If318cf9bbcaa36e6e60d693dd0cb9a58768af47b
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
tests/auto/qml/qqmlerror/tst_qqmlerror.cpp
tests/auto/qml/qqmlinfo/tst_qqmlinfo.cpp
tests/auto/quick/qquickanchors/data/loop2.qml
tests/auto/quick/qquicktext/tst_qquicktext.cpp
tests/auto/quick/qquicktextedit/tst_qquicktextedit.cpp
tests/testapplications/textlayout/styledtext-layout.qml