Item views: avoid fixing up the position while moving/flicking
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 20:35:50 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 07:49:24 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
commitb244fc002d4fb97abb8647ed07f6e927cf3de789
treebcba8674f9b21f9900af44aed8127aa90f340346
parent8a3e4758350dd3868353d7a1b0ba9a4b31f7ac3d
Item views: avoid fixing up the position while moving/flicking

Task-number: QTBUG-35920
Change-Id: Id6a68400eed69d880dd1c218ec4a1beda8a8fbb9
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com>
src/quick/items/qquickitemview.cpp
tests/auto/quick/qquicklistview/data/qtbug35920.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/quick/qquicklistview/tst_qquicklistview.cpp