Fix build in release mode with forced asserts
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 18:31:04 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:20:42 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commitb07c462c3663cedcb2d65b275caffd990e9886f8
tree7507d02e8df9d9d72be09665b9f150b3700fb297
parent0fa3b4c23c96c9375c8a1b8e4981e1b84188a3ef
Fix build in release mode with forced asserts

Change-Id: I0e35533af7f65200a8bc3c4024c29344fa6f4b7a
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
src/qml/compiler/qv4regalloc.cpp