Increase the timeout for QPacketProtocol tests
authorUlf Hermann <ulf.hermann@digia.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:04:36 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commitacd0baf6428601b7eab9f96eff559c27909f073e
tree5b70f88c189d18aa56b7c2aac537d8d57c6cc822
parentd574ccdd4ddd4d8c949ab5aa9f3a6baec25d9b81
Increase the timeout for QPacketProtocol tests

Recent failures when testing a completely unrelated one-line commit
(https://codereview.qt-project.org/74584) suggest that the timeout is
actually too small.

Change-Id: I9c3fd0b09c6be2d42f92485c3c223fe88bb8328e
Reviewed-by: Michael Brasser <michael.brasser@live.com>
tests/auto/qml/debugger/qpacketprotocol/tst_qpacketprotocol.cpp