Fix flaky QQmlProfilerService::scenegraphData test
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 07:24:09 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commita8cfbf6aa61c85bd082583388e5cfac84e0f4d3f
tree2d3dac830cba9b00d126c0757bda13610a7d13d6
parentf5e39c4164dcb37972ccb934b13ad802625e5905
Fix flaky QQmlProfilerService::scenegraphData test

QSGRenderThread::syncAndRender first triggers the frameSwapped() signal,
and only then adds the SceneGraphRenderLoopFrame message. We're waiting
for the frameSwapped signal to stop profiling, and therefore can't be sure
whether we'll get the final SceneGraphRenderLoopFrame message or not.

Task-number: QTBUG-33024
Change-Id: I3216667e8e5cdc79f210290ce22cc6b08c579b6a
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
tests/auto/qml/debugger/qqmlprofilerservice/tst_qqmlprofilerservice.cpp