Undo presumably accidental line deletion
authorAlan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:18:06 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:26:12 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
commita73aae28ee43b7bfdf8e0d2cade8831ab814f554
tree8dd3b6653581e7f0a10324ea202b74bcaf30eb4f
parent98a0fa014981c07102635d431bfe9bcf34fa1de9
Undo presumably accidental line deletion

Change-Id: I7ddb3ef9b45cfb95c48c2060dc62acd4ed9d64f9
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/qml/qml/qqmlextensionplugin.h