qqmldebugclient.cpp: Fix warning about missing return.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:28:53 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 10:15:04 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commita01ad3934b0fe188522f36b1099bb409049d6f18
tree80be93861b4f9befecd42089c5e9c6f91341139e
parentf0553874b30b16675fde63b0f62e35768182ccea
qqmldebugclient.cpp: Fix warning about missing return.

In file included from ../shared/qqmldebugclient.cpp:473:0:
../shared/qqmldebugclient.cpp: In member function
'QString QQmlDebugClient::stateString() const':
../shared/qqmldebugclient.cpp:452:1: warning: control reaches end of
non-void function

Change-Id: Ic5422dcff41591691621077ade45b6ea3ea3a8f1
Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
tests/auto/qml/debugger/shared/qqmldebugclient.cpp