Examples separated out of Ie808e78a42074e13aa9d3c87723ec9ac8fdbaf4a v5.0.0-beta2
authorShawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 10:16:14 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 14:55:27 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit99b7d495530335bef8590e6b8a1266e3ec570955
tree1da4d9083d9234fc0a16750acc0eb3634d0c80a3
parenta3220e460bdcb9bc878bfe37721a7798ac8c2d64
Examples separated out of Ie808e78a42074e13aa9d3c87723ec9ac8fdbaf4a

Change-Id: Iec54ed5d7c41c6103ddfe07509b905914806d435
Reviewed-by: Samuel Rødal <samuel.rodal@digia.com>
examples/window/window/Window.qml
examples/window/window/nogui.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/window/window/standalone.qml
examples/window/window/twowindows.qml [new file with mode: 0644]