Remove custom code for converting from QString to QColor
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 12:30:00 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:41:41 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit9614dc2c51b54e32de7dac3543c3e044d0b3c240
tree7f426409e43d036a82238a8086c4843295a6b519
parentbc030defad916b073ede55d7a7ad8db9a41e0ad2
Remove custom code for converting from QString to QColor

After commit 9b021a1fbd0b974a452a6e18a8c0b4b97cbf8edb in qtbase we can now
(about a year later ;-) remove the custom code from handling alpha when
converting from string to color and rely on the implementation in qtbase.

Change-Id: Ia8086c99f0f782742d3adf12cb2c3b79dee8d578
Reviewed-by: Jędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
src/quick/util/qquickglobal.cpp