Fix compiler warnings in declarative tests.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 15:18:52 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 14:44:48 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commit920b949e5185258baabfb3f738b660b3c0f002e3
tree702fa5cb06854a1c213e896fd38edbcf912d4731
parentad821a63bf4075f2b18ec9eaa6d58f8fd721269a
Fix compiler warnings in declarative tests.

- Unused variables
- Missing enumeration values in switch
- truncation from double to float
- truncation from size_t to int
- Missing initializers
- Mix of operator & and bool |

Change-Id: Ib212aeea41befef193f12300a1d9814a60f183af
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
12 files changed:
tests/auto/qml/debugger/qqmlinspector/tst_qqmlinspector.cpp
tests/auto/qml/qqmlconnections/tst_qqmlconnections.cpp
tests/auto/qml/qqmlecmascript/tst_qqmlecmascript.cpp
tests/auto/qml/qqmlinstruction/tst_qqmlinstruction.cpp
tests/auto/qml/qqmllanguage/testtypes.h
tests/auto/qml/qqmllanguage/tst_qqmllanguage.cpp
tests/auto/qml/qqmlqt/tst_qqmlqt.cpp
tests/auto/quick/geometry/tst_geometry.cpp
tests/auto/quick/qquickgridview/tst_qquickgridview.cpp
tests/auto/quick/qquickimageprovider/tst_qquickimageprovider.cpp
tests/auto/quick/qquickmousearea/tst_qquickmousearea.cpp
tests/auto/quick/qquicktextedit/tst_qquicktextedit.cpp