Cleanup our runtime methods
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:58:05 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 07:37:01 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
commit8ed6c62dc76ebc2e510ecc028c34c160018af86c
tree335e73bcdb52b1a8300a67c1f91299e7bc97972a
parentdfed088a50298fe4a9d0eb8a9d0a2711dfc206c1
Cleanup our runtime methods

Move all our runtime methods into the QV4::Runtime
struct and give them nicer names without underscores.
Sort them logically and remove a few unused methods.

Change-Id: Ib69b71764ff194d0ba211aac581f9a99734d8180
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
26 files changed:
src/qml/compiler/qv4instr_moth_p.h
src/qml/compiler/qv4isel_moth.cpp
src/qml/compiler/qv4ssa.cpp
src/qml/jit/qv4binop.cpp
src/qml/jit/qv4binop_p.h
src/qml/jit/qv4isel_masm.cpp
src/qml/jit/qv4unop.cpp
src/qml/jsapi/qjsengine.cpp
src/qml/jsapi/qjsvalue.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4arraydata.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4arrayobject.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4dateobject.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4jsonobject.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4lookup.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4numberobject.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4objectproto.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4qobjectwrapper.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4regexpobject.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4runtime.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4runtime_p.h
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4sequenceobject.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4string.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4stringobject.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4value.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4vme_moth.cpp
tests/auto/qml/qqmlecmascript/tst_qqmlecmascript.cpp