Fix unused variable warning in release builds
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 12:20:09 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 12:50:36 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit7b9c4d4f79c6de080e200234d14057342fca7138
tree10e380509d930516818da4ccab57686689dd55b6
parentb0dd9f3b314106bd3cd811ce02ff2cae5ee1eb50
Fix unused variable warning in release builds

Part of trying to get https://codereview.qt-project.org/#change,70160 in

Change-Id: Ie11e50c258343c590d6b240cf8ae7ce070510f6f
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
src/qml/qml/qqmlobjectcreator.cpp