Fix other warnings in qtdeclarative found by GCC 4.7
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 06:54:02 +0000 (22:54 -0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 00:36:45 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
commit6a36bcb7945109daebd6464ee6d0a3f6724fb18b
tree59af81134a465d7b0cbbfe66856ddb1e928691e1
parent8e1b381318a1b90fc3dceb165ca23416d85b71f3
Fix other warnings in qtdeclarative found by GCC 4.7

qml/qml/qqmlimport.cpp:982:30: error: unused parameter 'errors' [-Werror=unused-parameter]
quick/util/qquickanimationcontroller.cpp:66:6: error: unused parameter 'job' [-Werror=unused-parameter]'
quick/items/qquickshadereffectnode.cpp:160:17: error: case value '38' not in enumerated type 'QVariant::Type' [-Werror=switch]
quick/items/qquickwindowmanager.cpp:286:60: error: 'renderTime' may be used uninitialized in this function [-Werror=maybe-uninitialized]
quick/items/qquickitem.cpp:5267:67: error: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions [-Werror=sign-compare]

and a few more repeated from the above

Change-Id: Id1950c6ba98f7f8475975716b21bd795ecb4bd20
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@rim.com>
src/plugins/qmltooling/shared/qpacketprotocol.cpp
src/qml/qml/qqmlimport.cpp
src/quick/items/qquickitem.cpp
src/quick/items/qquickshadereffectnode.cpp
src/quick/items/qquickshadereffectsource.cpp
src/quick/items/qquickwindowmanager.cpp
src/quick/util/qquickanimationcontroller.cpp