Quick tests: Introduce QQmlMessageHandler.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:41:06 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 20:38:38 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commit5fd1c5fbaf13195fed16ca171f4eac81be125e2b
treeec6a445f2f0367f7a5298274950750ad56e23c68
parent920b949e5185258baabfb3f738b660b3c0f002e3
Quick tests: Introduce QQmlMessageHandler.

Add QQmlMessageHandler class that can be used to record messages
into a QStringList. It also makes sure that the old message
handler is reinstalled if the test fails.

Task-number: QTBUG-28611
Change-Id: I0fff7bc11e188cf47178d9573e5f2eead693bc10
Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
14 files changed:
tests/auto/qml/qqmlcomponent/tst_qqmlcomponent.cpp
tests/auto/qml/qqmlecmascript/tst_qqmlecmascript.cpp
tests/auto/qml/qqmlengine/tst_qqmlengine.cpp
tests/auto/qml/qqmlinstruction/qqmlinstruction.pro
tests/auto/qml/qqmlinstruction/tst_qqmlinstruction.cpp
tests/auto/qml/qqmlpropertymap/qqmlpropertymap.pro
tests/auto/qml/qqmlpropertymap/tst_qqmlpropertymap.cpp
tests/auto/qml/v4/tst_v4.cpp
tests/auto/quick/qquickimage/tst_qquickimage.cpp
tests/auto/quick/qquicklistview/tst_qquicklistview.cpp
tests/auto/quick/qquickpositioners/tst_qquickpositioners.cpp
tests/auto/quick/qquickview/tst_qquickview.cpp
tests/auto/shared/util.cpp
tests/auto/shared/util.h