Fix tst_qqmllanguage for MSVC.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:59:19 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 15:20:28 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit5e4cc79e0669b76f8f5bf5192a0b7001ff8f4d58
treee9a84aaab741650c0a2412a5fa3a4bf2a19943f9
parent260898f36d039dd2aaa3e627e4985d52f50ca448
Fix tst_qqmllanguage for MSVC.

Do not use \u.

Task-number: QTBUG-28611

Change-Id: I85fce2f945c97421b8b35fb8276cd4ee3cc19d38
Reviewed-by: Erik Verbruggen <erik.verbruggen@digia.com>
tests/auto/qml/qqmllanguage/data/literals.qml
tests/auto/qml/qqmllanguage/tst_qqmllanguage.cpp