[new compiler] Fix incorrect accelerated lookups to id objects
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 09:18:08 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:08:19 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit5de274605a19fe7d8cf989978d5959826e7970c7
tree847899722e62e5ec9c45a621237074feb8527941
parent1a38f519cbc0890d8f0163ab35c140592ab204ac
[new compiler] Fix incorrect accelerated lookups to id objects

When compiling JS code in the scope of a component, make sure to always
set the id object mapping, even if it is empty. Otherwise the id objects
from one scope might leak into another, leading to id object dependencies
that are invalid.

Change-Id: Ib2bca11203acd6924e8c74f9560a1ee3e00d7e39
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
src/qml/compiler/qqmltypecompiler.cpp
src/qml/qml/qqmlcontextwrapper.cpp