Docs: Fix some more references
authorChristian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:48:21 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 10:45:40 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit5b9d3cb1db1a22d9ae249afd565a80dbd56c42ba
tree869f9675ca5fc85a6f4f74fa156b4874a91f3243
parent9c9ad9b86f5ae30df1021300d1b775f6d341a78f
Docs: Fix some more references

Change-Id: I9fa1337128d91527056e3bcd26e693a19ab68eff
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
examples/particles/emitters/doc/src/emitters.qdoc
examples/particles/imageparticle/doc/src/imageparticle.qdoc
src/qml/doc/qtqml.qdocconf
src/qml/doc/src/cppintegration/extending-tutorial.qdoc
src/qml/qml/qquicklistmodel.cpp
src/qml/qml/v8/qjsengine.cpp
src/qml/qml/v8/qjsvalue.cpp
src/qml/qml/v8/qjsvalueiterator.cpp
src/qml/qml/v8/qqmlbuiltinfunctions.cpp