Make HTML horizontal alignment work like in QtQuick 1
authorEskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 13:18:28 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 08:33:42 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commit57f593b96f2b1af21e7d84099d169d51f698672f
tree8ddc6ecf078bd51112edbcafe8d7e2243a130aa7
parent742cff521a366e907ceddbd441b8a34101e58d01
Make HTML horizontal alignment work like in QtQuick 1

If the text width set is higher than the ideal width, there's
no risk of wrapping, and thus we align the text based on the
full width of the Text element. This matches the behavior in
Qt Quick 1.1.

Task-number: QTBUG-29262
Change-Id: Ib191e3dd9d17e3bea63ca7825708f53768960e26
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
src/quick/items/qquicktext.cpp