Fix: QSGGeometry lineWidth in qsgbatchrenderer
authorTorgeir Lilleskog <torgeir.lilleskog@hatteland.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:34:40 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 12:12:58 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commit52dfe30201c8f6dad90604247643673025086275
tree7ccb3a1e7616e38488006a827cb0a9303cdb2656
parent1f99bc15ffe7036a915cb4551480c4e5f8a46012
Fix: QSGGeometry lineWidth in qsgbatchrenderer

lineWidth was ignored in the new scenegraph batchrenderer.
Regression from 5.1.1

Task-number: QTBUG-35346
Change-Id: I80eacc165f70b5f39d4a01cf458ab1a0e49cbd2d
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
src/quick/scenegraph/coreapi/qsgbatchrenderer.cpp