Fix property overriding lookup to exclude functions v5.0.0-beta1
authorMatthew Vogt <matthew.vogt@nokia.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 05:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 06:25:31 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commit5162fa11a5cb9dc80cf9c373d342f9cffee8d2c1
tree1ea6b4dba48ed8f4857aef6499afb3f3f2e6b9db
parent0cae9f87c8ed351f605ccb31e3dda3143028a484
Fix property overriding lookup to exclude functions

Function overriding is required by QmlTest, and is likely to be used by
other existing QML users.

Change-Id: I04086a933456145bda5cede74aba753799feb555
Reviewed-by: Michael Brasser <michael.brasser@nokia.com>
src/qml/qml/qqmlpropertycache.cpp