Doc: Modified the term for the Qt global object.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 12:34:35 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit4ec4ce407cf2c55811ff3876b49254785761e2dd
tree9ae65057c796bad66b9b68308bd0fe3f3656c9e1
parent7fddd1c5696bb8043bc7df7df2ba233ce65c1254
Doc: Modified the term for the Qt global object.

QtQml::Qt is a "QML global object" to differentiate it from the
Qt namespace.

"QML Qt object"
"QML Qt global object"
"Qt global object" (in the context of QML-only pages)

Change-Id: I1d2896ad48e8432c5eb8b18f05af247986bff336
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org>
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com>
examples/quick/text/doc/src/text.qdoc
src/qml/qml/qqmlengine.cpp