Enable broken IBO fallback for Hisilicon Immersion 16 GPU
authorEskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:26:52 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit4c76d3083ac8a3a702559473e669e2cadb35c642
treeded77ac6d41fad94133ab737f3fbff320b15ad58
parentb9c1745b5a1608871accae9aafd69c5d6d197461
Enable broken IBO fallback for Hisilicon Immersion 16 GPU

This GPU is on the Huawei Ascend D1 and exhibits crashes
in glDrawElements() when rendering scenegraph when the workaround
is not turned on.

Change-Id: Ic601d34c01e34faaa091a631cfed74c3601c9c43
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
src/quick/scenegraph/qsgcontext.cpp