Set the correct Object type for all date objects
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 20:15:04 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 12:12:39 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit48432cf97080aad0f42d1996ac42fd620f8b8d36
tree2a6d227ed86415f04f5c3e4ef22529eb36659cab
parent45d652d30b26c4ea9f06031da295ae2b902e36fe
Set the correct Object type for all date objects

Change-Id: I25b229809d07cb1dda875b84e2c48e056397050c
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
src/qml/qml/v4/qv4dateobject.cpp