untangle SUBDIRS
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:03:53 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 16:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commit40620e927da43d83ff7bb9f90a9b31ef7e91fe05
treecf49fa6e3384ec4785ebd5ca0cf49124782dd1e8
parentaa07ab4562506222dc5b392ef48e59bb033f1d32
untangle SUBDIRS

this also excludes qmlprofiler on android, as it is not a host tool.

Change-Id: I0bc2582fa4b951ea1f871cd67ef05d0d15ed9763
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
tools/tools.pro