Use stable sort when cleaning batches.
authorMichael Brasser <michael.brasser@live.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 04:27:06 +0000 (23:27 -0500)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:34:06 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit3affc261aaa12105dbad60bfa7014126ce4dfcca
treee964426320b1a863db838ae64d6436746d3f20d4
parent2ef11a27300ba0f74c2768aa1077bbfa5666d643
Use stable sort when cleaning batches.

Ensure valid batches do not change order. This was causing rendering
issues when m_rebuild was 0, as we would not re-sort the list in correct
render order after cleanup.

Change-Id: I912fb313d4029f96e263fad24d68462f252003df
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@jollamobile.com>
src/quick/scenegraph/coreapi/qsgbatchrenderer.cpp