Fix iOS builds
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:51:26 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:52:34 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit2ec14c7b781872859bbc36ac8b2a4ebc2d456859
tree476d17e15a403ec4834684eb8af133b5cd50c860
parent83c466dd8c62ebfb80c753c458683ee24aeff907
Fix iOS builds

Other tools in tools could theoretically be using QML modules, so qt.prf
tries to use the qmlimportscanner on them. That means we have to build it
before all the other tools.

Change-Id: I5ee49d0f3f4f3bf73183a6be9414c8d0e926bdf1
Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
tools/tools.pro