Optimise string additions
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 16:11:06 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:23:25 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commit26db9863f18d7f7e89cec88b720e4fb4c674dd5b
treefe5443f04e6c6adf47ac45e2e46b7c3965faf08a
parent4ffa7d3f651757b7bc10ae9801b7802a8f2e260f
Optimise string additions

Small optimisation for string additions, also add one more check
for exceptions in the code where required.

Change-Id: I6c14bc88ea5d03f7eeed0e0168c5195f9f823693
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
src/qml/compiler/qv4isel_masm.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4jsonobject.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4numberobject.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4regexpobject.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4runtime.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4runtime_p.h
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4stringobject.cpp