QColorDialogHelper: Force QWindow before setting flags
authorShawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 10:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:39:12 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit24947fb8cc1859d5d193b2d66746c1541f30ab9b
tree972ceacc97cc2c926db4e8f8a9097967c20a15d1
parentd6dc07f6151e8ff699a06dde6dc9b01a0c7d363c
QColorDialogHelper: Force QWindow before setting flags

This needs the same fix as the one in the QFileDialogHelper (change
I7a3b2321f4a1bf179dced8e98598559f396386db).  However to be even safer,
we can check for a null pointer before calling any methods on the
QWindow.

Task-number: QTBUG-31834
Change-Id: I319326f06fb2c92dc898fd12be86b6c7b7f87e5a
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/imports/widgets/qquickqcolordialog.cpp
src/imports/widgets/qquickqfiledialog.cpp