Use finalUrl in QQmlTypeLoader::Blob::addPragma to fix a bug.
authorAntti Piira <apiira@blackberry.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 20:53:38 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 19:35:29 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commit214d4a70bec89b640a35bbdec7fdd4e5d32e5873
treed47f18c97963cbf76c0e9901d549d613a821bdaf
parent5bd00073b814c080a70ded90472bd0e4f1d4157b
Use finalUrl in QQmlTypeLoader::Blob::addPragma to fix a bug.

There was a bug in addPragma where url() was being used instead of
finalUrl(). This resulted in an error finding the type if selectors
were used. This patch includes the fix and adds a unit test to cover
the use case.

Change-Id: I18b6c73e96af2e1464931de76f1f8fd804746d82
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
src/qml/qml/qqmltypeloader.cpp
tests/auto/qml/qqmllanguage/data/singleton/+basicSelector/SingletonType.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qml/qqmllanguage/tst_qqmllanguage.cpp