Skip animations tests for MinGW.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:15:49 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 21:39:27 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commit1f23802e46d0141fbc3b7a2d2c1025b6b7d903ae
tree8ec895d0c38bcc1a418b7c3c8739363b4f258e82
parent8de92011388707888634b35973edffbaaecba39e
Skip animations tests for MinGW.

These tests typically fail in the CI.
Task-number: QTBUG-36290

Change-Id: I36a19c2914932d4f70c1df24e1c5ad4a3d0e2795
Reviewed-by: Tony Sarajärvi <tony.sarajarvi@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Erik Verbruggen <erik.verbruggen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com>
tests/auto/qml/animation/qparallelanimationgroupjob/tst_qparallelanimationgroupjob.cpp
tests/auto/quick/qquickanimations/tst_qquickanimations.cpp
tests/auto/quick/qquicksmoothedanimation/tst_qquicksmoothedanimation.cpp