Fix MSVC-warning about unused variable in tst_qqmlapplicationengine.cpp
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 13:56:57 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:28:28 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit1849f7e34d467a6bdddb9cb7fc458876bd70f477
treee7f18135fd0fcf730d2aac90a21aeb646187f5af
parentab2b5219876a60867e67b47827196114d238155d
Fix MSVC-warning about unused variable in tst_qqmlapplicationengine.cpp

Change-Id: I808e56db47d3967f4361cb8b96644834fafb533a
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
tests/auto/qml/qqmlapplicationengine/tst_qqmlapplicationengine.cpp