Doc: Add links to Qt Quick Test Reference Documentation
authorCaroline Chao <caroline.chao@digia.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:19:37 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:42:03 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit156ce398439bd955f8b231e95e391b703d161e75
tree84e2e4f1b68f7c270eabbb93589f2c8bb4fc4987
parentdaff5f2988cef31442629a48c3b3088abf01837a
Doc: Add links to Qt Quick Test Reference Documentation

To TestCase and SignalSpy documentation.

Change-Id: I83f18ab107e8d047756568ab2cdddd1eaf5574ec
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com>
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
src/imports/testlib/signalspy.qdoc
src/imports/testlib/testcase.qdoc