Make buttons and tabs larger in QML examples and dialogs
authorShawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:19:33 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:06:06 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit09ed33677124a81117a10f1f5a47d7fae1ef22a8
treeb6ad054f5800fa407a9a25a20e1b9383a5d4ff14
parentd5b4e460bde0c152da5b872ac8ed6f675bf227a9
Make buttons and tabs larger in QML examples and dialogs

Task-number: QTBUG-32578
Change-Id: Ic89058abc55e5e079f44862986b2132114456147
Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@digia.com>
examples/quick/dialogs/systemdialogs/ColorDialogs.qml
examples/quick/dialogs/systemdialogs/FileDialogs.qml
examples/quick/shared/Button.qml
examples/quick/shared/TabSet.qml
src/imports/dialogs/qml/Button.qml