Debugging with V4
authorErik Verbruggen <erik.verbruggen@me.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:29:47 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 10:01:35 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit0910a577f4d12eea4a099c989bd58f1dee6c88db
tree53860b5debf08cef684da1eb387769dbe8ef2d42
parent1738e4ee119bbcd20d33353e7018f04d92766639
Debugging with V4

Currently missing, but coming in subsequent patches:
- evaluating expressions
- evaluating breakpoint conditions

Change-Id: Ib43f2a3aaa252741ea7ce857a274480feb8741aa
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
14 files changed:
src/qml/debugger/qqmldebugserver.cpp
src/qml/debugger/qqmldebugservice.cpp
src/qml/debugger/qqmldebugservice_p_p.h
src/qml/debugger/qv4debugservice.cpp
src/qml/debugger/qv4debugservice_p.h
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4debugging.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4debugging_p.h
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4engine.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4function.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4function_p.h
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4vme_moth.cpp
tests/auto/qml/debugger/debugger.pro
tests/auto/qml/debugger/qqmldebugjs/tst_qqmldebugjs.cpp
tests/auto/qml/qv4debugger/tst_qv4debugger.cpp