Documentation for scene graph examples.
authorGunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 19:11:12 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 09:44:02 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit077ad5f30446f6b3ccc38cb7f05897566f8e5eb7
treedec3a47d3c2589b91299c2cbf975de041ed3b8bd
parentb58eb5239452d282b7209784274714b25f530a3c
Documentation for scene graph examples.

Change-Id: Idb39fc0b6d5e538b90ae8a0b98d9f4d77e1fb617
Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
13 files changed:
examples/quick/doc/images/custom-geometry-example.png [deleted file]
examples/quick/scenegraph/customgeometry/doc/images/custom-geometry-example.png [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/quick/scenegraph/customgeometry/doc/src/customgeometry.qdoc
examples/quick/scenegraph/customgeometry/main.cpp
examples/quick/scenegraph/openglunderqml/doc/images/openglunderqml-example.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/quick/scenegraph/openglunderqml/doc/src/openglunderqml.qdoc [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/quick/scenegraph/openglunderqml/squircle.cpp
examples/quick/scenegraph/openglunderqml/squircle.h
examples/quick/scenegraph/simplematerial/doc/images/simplematerial-example.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/quick/scenegraph/simplematerial/doc/src/simplematerial.qdoc [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/quick/scenegraph/simplematerial/main.qml
examples/quick/scenegraph/simplematerial/simplematerial.cpp
src/quick/scenegraph/util/qsgsimplematerial.cpp