Fix compiler warnings with mingw64.
authorErik Verbruggen <erik.verbruggen@digia.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:57:32 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:23:29 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commit034cc94459260ad3494eafb9672dd02eda42782f
tree13fdda95bb8e6c700ab9a2056888b6d4dc67a0e9
parente1b51ed1dbe88a21dadc1680e75e3a4fe229277d
Fix compiler warnings with mingw64.

Task-number: QTBUG-34152

Change-Id: Ibb93d1cac8c343a7ca34ce7d010f24fc56ba89df
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
src/qml/compiler/qv4regalloc.cpp
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4alloca_p.h
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4value_def_p.h
src/quick/scenegraph/coreapi/qsgshaderrewriter.cpp