QNX: Fix a dangling pointer use in QBluetoothServiceDiscoveryAgent on QNX
authorRobin Burchell <robin.burchell@jollamobile.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 21:44:40 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 10:45:06 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commitf8ff297e7983d2ec15a85ffd4a815b0500ebadb9
treefd267356e9fe9d6f93c2efca6975c4a2ec577730
parent6a07037765ea7c195e802472106448432a91ec78
QNX: Fix a dangling pointer use in QBluetoothServiceDiscoveryAgent on QNX

toUtf8 returns a temporary, we must not use a pointer inside it without making
sure that the QByteArray returned sticks around.

Change-Id: I4566d14f52acac083433dfe63c64365d119bbd17
Reviewed-by: Fabian Bumberger <fbumberger@rim.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothservicediscoveryagent_qnx.cpp