Improve error reporting.
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 13:31:31 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 08:05:28 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commitf661b7fbb19d845b23450c57127020ee86df578d
tree6a48b01a9822a0752492443e0bc21ae14ebf5d2c
parentf8ff297e7983d2ec15a85ffd4a815b0500ebadb9
Improve error reporting.

Whenever we emit an error, we should set the human readable error string
in the discovery classes.

[ChangeLog][QtBluetooth][Documentation] Fix cases where device and service
discovery classes emitted an error signal but the human readable
error string was not adjusted.

Change-Id: I9680853d17d2ee4bc1293826bb7bf56cc999e2ed
Reviewed-by: Fabian Bumberger <fbumberger@rim.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothdevicediscoveryagent_qnx.cpp
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothservicediscoveryagent.cpp