use centralized qml plugin project handling
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:47:18 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:31:58 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commited0f44b9c6eb484d3b423a58e04f1a18dd85e312
tree95ad85f888179f2a72a069175f19a2beb51fdab9
parentd822eaf96297f4a7de59449748642aa3e103e185
use centralized qml plugin project handling

Change-Id: Ic1b8f0e008f55f171f940191fca009027c105d3d
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
src/imports/bluetooth/bluetooth.pro
src/imports/bluetooth/qbluetoothimport.pri [deleted file]
src/imports/nfc/nfc.pro
src/imports/nfc/qnfcimport.pri [deleted file]