Add unit test for new QBluetoothHostInfo class.
authoralex <alex.blasche@nokia.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 03:51:50 +0000 (13:51 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 06:13:31 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
commitd8d67a63ac31068912618b78af0a08dda8c1e69a
treeae60ed698d3922fca319395aa2459e2f016b456f
parentfd9fb5c6f320c47a47c68251aaf6a9f5aa27a6c2
Add unit test for new QBluetoothHostInfo class.

Change-Id: I47e9673790c6ec264f3985fefdb35dfbfc2fd482
Reviewed-by: Andrew Stanley-Jones <andrew.stanley-jones@nokia.com>
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothhostinfo.h
tests/auto/auto.pro
tests/auto/qbluetoothhostinfo/qbluetoothhostinfo.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qbluetoothhostinfo/tst_qbluetoothhostinfo.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]