follow rename of qt_module_config.prf to qt_module.prf
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 17:08:26 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 11:33:33 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commitc52cf58485df20047bd014dc6698b55f71448d8d
treef522fbb8003d9a0df94c58e7416cad97905ef56c
parentfca18ab38992be9327dc529f497c5806485ad551
follow rename of qt_module_config.prf to qt_module.prf

Change-Id: If8a6586e517e1628be34540f24fe3b72f53714a7
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia.com>
src/bluetooth/bluetooth.pro
src/nfc/nfc.pro