Add missing Standard BT service/profile uuids
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 10:26:51 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commitbab88aab8f144fedae8704931ae71ef048befd64
tree6c5af899ae070ccbf30dbeece37a6680b5789703
parent90736356a0b6551229ba8642ce0bd59cff86db01
Add missing Standard BT service/profile uuids

The BtLE related uuids will be added by the BTLE feature branch.

This change adjusts the docs such that it becomes obvious whether
a UUID is a service, profile or both.

Task-number: QTBUG-36123
Change-Id: I487471c9227a0fe11f443c54d21a29b23a11e076
Reviewed-by: Nedim Hadzic <nedimhadzija@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothservicediscoveryagent_android.cpp
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothuuid.cpp
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothuuid.h