Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:45:27 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 17:13:12 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commitb583032527cc945e24e2468bcd506acf9e69efe6
tree1935f71d07ce4793e409ab765853e1c2567bff33
parent3016e7fb6d5e00616fa75d2d2eeafa266382f953
Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.1

Change-Id: Id446a3388daf82e02d3d052af1ec59b0e0db44c0
Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.qmake.conf