Compile bluetooth for QtConnectivity under C++11 mode
authorKalle Juhani Lehtonen <kalle.ju.lehtonen@nokia.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 06:27:13 +0000 (16:27 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 22:24:50 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commitb41f4131e857435747cb19ab74d1e2261c049d94
tree2ee6d2a3c808970907b71ec8770f40b3f11a6f88
parentd8d67a63ac31068912618b78af0a08dda8c1e69a
Compile bluetooth for QtConnectivity under C++11 mode

In the spirit of:
https://codereview.qt-project.org/#change,29448

Noticed when doing qt5 build under Ubuntu 12.04.

Change-Id: Id7ffa6eab26ef78deeeb76be67cf337a3bc32311
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/bluetooth/bluez/bluez.pri