Preparing the QNX bluetooth port
authorFabian Bumberger <fbumberger@rim.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 12:22:27 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerPeter Hartmann <phartmann@rim.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 08:53:46 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commitab0b1ffb6fc2ba9818f9c53b49e33eba3234e7d3
treed60e0016f9718d87c7f04b372195a49e14677545
parent5e228327ca510209db4ed740cdd0a8955d60f994
Preparing the QNX bluetooth port

This commit includes a backend for processing pps commands.

Change-Id: I4fb720167bbf6cecaa06a8e46d3407ea70745b28
Reviewed-by: Alex <ablasche@gmail.com>
src/bluetooth/bluetooth.pro
src/bluetooth/qnx/ppshelpers.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bluetooth/qnx/ppshelpers_p.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bluetooth/qnx/qnx.pri [new file with mode: 0644]