Use proper include syntax for system headers
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 08:46:38 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 23 May 2014 12:05:53 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commitaa9f0dfbb302876a874f9d928ccee0fbfcf91493
tree9c31752dfa444ffa8af18c28d0e208c4c323f1bf
parenteaf88aa2c5b7e28a28d8f863a0bac408260d1191
Use proper include syntax for system headers

They can be found in /usr/include

Change-Id: I734fd72c52d2b78aca6388d79e59c973e8d99a73
Reviewed-by: Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothservicediscoveryagent_bluez.cpp