Doc: Adding documentation templates.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 11:35:21 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 09:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit9d89c661395347bdda9362a77d38c86ad60f486b
tree0f2f81bfbce3ea0cf51de3ed144fc64b162bc38e
parent0521eb5e1b91252a442d396fc0a475fe9231984f
Doc: Adding documentation templates.

The templates must be included in the module qdocconf files.
They should be synchronized with the templates in qtbase

Change-Id: I6ca1edcbc7c73610c40338b294604391e8bae008
Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
doc/global/qt-html-templates-offline.qdocconf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/global/qt-module-defaults.qdocconf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/global/style/offline.css [new file with mode: 0644]