Fix uuid value of ServiceClassId PnpInformation
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 09:25:18 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 08:16:37 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commit90736356a0b6551229ba8642ce0bd59cff86db01
tree8248f195342db46b96f2c9416289f5478363704f
parentccc88d846a2b44b3f7d95ddcc7e91c95c4f037c0
Fix uuid value of ServiceClassId PnpInformation

Fo far it was using the GNSS profile uuid.

Change-Id: Ifbe51353a6355d260c42d870656a78059e440181
Reviewed-by: Nedim Hadzic <nedimhadzija@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothservicediscoveryagent_android.cpp
src/bluetooth/qbluetoothuuid.h